OUTWARD FOCUS

When Jesus was asked the most important commandment for us to follow, he made it simple. Love God and love your neighbor. He modeled the kind of servant love that compels us to serve sacrificially in our church, homes, communities and world. From greeting on a Sunday morning to serving in Children's Ministry to local and global missions, we understand that our lives have great purpose and can make a difference in the lives of others.

SERVE TEAMS

You have been uniquely purposed and placed at The Woodlands Methodist Church to make a difference in the lives of others from welcoming guests to serving communion to visiting and caring for seniors. Be part of what God is doing through our church by joining a serve team.

Serve now
to

Community Christian Legal Aid

Saturday, Sep 23

The Woodlands | Loft Alley

9:00 AM

A Legacy of Hope Dinner

,

Sunday, Sep 24

Church at Woodforest | The Church at Woodforest Campus

5:00 PM

Elizabeth’s Place

,

Thursday, Sep 28

The Woodlands | Jones Library

5:30 PM

Community Food Drive

Saturday, Sep 30

The Woodlands | Loft Covered Drive

9:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Oct 13

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Oct 15

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Nov 10

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Craft Circle Masterpiece Showcase

Friday, Nov 17

The Woodlands | Wesley Hall

6:30 PM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Nov 19

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

1 2 »
to

Honduras: Men’s Mission Trip

,

Thursday, Nov 9 - Nov 12

| Tegucigalpa, Honduras

12:00 PM

Kenya: Men and Women

, ,

Tuesday, Jan 9 - Jan 19

| Kenya

8:00 AM

Honduras: Women’s Medical

,

Tuesday, Feb 6 - Feb 10

| Honduras

8:00 AM

India: Men and Women

, ,

Wednesday, Feb 21 - Mar 3

| India

8:00 AM

1