OUTWARD FOCUS

When Jesus was asked the most important commandment for us to follow, he made it simple. Love God and love your neighbor. He modeled the kind of servant love that compels us to serve sacrificially in our church, homes, communities and world. From greeting on a Sunday morning to serving in Children's Ministry to local and global missions, we understand that our lives have great purpose and can make a difference in the lives of others.

SERVE TEAMS

You have been uniquely purposed and placed at The Woodlands Methodist Church to make a difference in the lives of others from welcoming guests to serving communion to visiting and caring for seniors. Be part of what God is doing through our church by joining a serve team.

Serve now
to

“Plarn” Making for Homeless Mats

Friday, Jun 28

| Loft Craft Circle Room

9:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Jun 28

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Hope Beyond Bridges

Saturday, Jun 29

The Woodlands | Kitchen - B108

9:00 AM

Breakfast in the Park

Saturday, Jul 6

The Woodlands | The Loft and Lewis Park

8:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Jul 12

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Jul 21

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

Family Promise

Monday, Jul 22 - Jul 26

The Woodlands | Family Promise Center

5:30 PM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Jul 26

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Aug 18

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

1 2 »
to

Guatemala: Men and Women’s Trip

, ,

Friday, Jun 21 - Jun 30

| Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras: Men’s and Women’s Medical

, ,

Sunday, Jul 14 - Jul 21

| Honduras

12:00 PM

Zoe: Men and Women, Empowers Team

, ,

Saturday, Sep 21 - Sep 30

| Zoe

8:00 AM

1