OUTWARD FOCUS

When Jesus was asked the most important commandment for us to follow, he made it simple. Love God and love your neighbor. He modeled the kind of servant love that compels us to serve sacrificially in our church, homes, communities and world. From greeting on a Sunday morning to serving in Children's Ministry to local and global missions, we understand that our lives have great purpose and can make a difference in the lives of others.

Serve Teams

You have been uniquely purposed and placed at The Woodlands Methodist Church to make a difference in the lives of others from welcoming guests to serving communion to visiting and caring for seniors. Be part of what God is doing through our church by joining a serve team.

Serve now

Local Missions

to

Hope Beyond Bridges

Saturday, Feb 12 -

The Woodlands | Kitchen - B108

9:00 AM

Compassion United Food Distribution

Saturday, Feb 12 -

The Woodlands | Lewis Park

9:15 AM

Community Christian Legal Aid

Saturday, Feb 26 -

The Woodlands | B200

9:00 AM

Breakfast in the Park

Saturday, Mar 12 -

The Woodlands | Lewis Park

9:15 AM

Montgomery County Food Bank Sorting/Packing

,

Saturday, Mar 26 -

| Montgomery County Food Bank

9:00 AM

UM ARMY

, ,

Sunday, Jul 10 -

| San Antonio, TX

12:30 PM

1

Global Missions

to

Honduras - Women's Medical

Tuesday, Feb 8 -

The Woodlands | Honduras

8:00 AM

Honduras - Quest

Thursday, Mar 31 -

The Woodlands | Tegucigalpa, Honduras

8:00 AM

Kiev - Seminary

Friday, Apr 1 -

The Woodlands | Kiev

8:00 AM

Guatemala - Men's Trip

Saturday, May 21 -

The Woodlands | Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras - Men and Women's Medical

Saturday, Jun 18 -

The Woodlands | Honduras

8:00 AM

Hope for Honduras

Sunday, Jun 19 -

The Woodlands | Honduras

8:00 AM

1