OUTWARD FOCUS -WOODFOREST

When Jesus was asked the most important commandment for us to follow, he made it simple. Love God and love your neighbor. He modeled the kind of servant love that compels us to serve sacrificially in our church, homes, communities and world. From greeting on a Sunday morning to serving in Children's Ministry to local and global missions, we understand that our lives have great purpose and can make a difference in the lives of others.

SERVE TEAMS

You have been uniquely purposed and placed at The Woodlands Methodist Church to make a difference in the lives of others from welcoming guests to serving communion to visiting and caring for seniors. Be part of what God is doing through our church by joining a serve team.

Serve now
to

“Plarn” Making for Homeless Mats

Friday, May 31

| Loft Craft Circle Room

9:00 AM

Blood Drive

Saturday, Jun 1

The Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall

9:00 AM

Blood Drive

Sunday, Jun 2

The Woodlands | Atrium Donor Coach / Loft Donor Coach

7:30 AM

Blood Drive

Sunday, Jun 2

Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Donor Coach

8:00 AM

U.M. ARMY 2024

, ,

Sunday, Jun 9 - Jun 15

| Bryan, TX

12:30 PM

Family Promise

Monday, Jun 10 - Jun 14

The Woodlands | Family Promise Center

5:30 PM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Jun 14

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Jun 16

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

“Plarn” Making for Homeless Mats

Friday, Jun 28

| Loft Craft Circle Room

9:00 AM

1 2 »
to

Mexico: Living Water International

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 8

| Mexico

12:00 AM

Guatemala: Men’s and Women’s Medical

, ,

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 11

| Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras: Family Hope for Honduras

,

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 8

| Honduras

8:00 AM

Guatemala: Men and Women’s Trip

, ,

Friday, Jun 21 - Jun 30

| Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras: Men’s and Women’s Medical

, ,

Sunday, Jul 14 - Jul 21

| Honduras

12:00 PM

Zoe: Men and Women, Empowers Team

, ,

Saturday, Sep 21 - Sep 30

| Zoe

8:00 AM

1